Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Bichlmaier Petra 08253 9998-113 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: bichlmaier.petra@vg-poettmes.de   bichlmaier.petra@vg-poettmes.de 
Eichner Herbert 0151 53810104 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: eichner.herbert@vg-poettmes.de   eichner.herbert@vg-poettmes.de 
Fesenmeir Peter 08253 9998-300 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: fesenmeir.peter@vg-poettmes.de   fesenmeir.peter@vg-poettmes.de 
Gabrica Gentrit 08253 9998-211 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gabrica.gentrit@vg-poettmes.de   gabrica.gentrit@vg-poettmes.de 
Hallwirth Klaus 0151 53810103 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hallwirth.klaus@vg-poettmes.de   hallwirth.klaus@vg-poettmes.de 
Harlander Martin 08253 9998-320 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: harlander.martin@vg-poettmes.de   harlander.martin@vg-poettmes.de 
Härtl Sigrid 08253 9998-222 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: haertl.sigrid@vg-poettmes.de   haertl.sigrid@vg-poettmes.de 
Hörmann Marion 08253 9998-111 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hoermann.marion@vg-poettmes.de   hoermann.marion@vg-poettmes.de 
Hummel Stefan 08253 9998-110 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hummel.stefan@vg-poettmes.de   hummel.stefan@vg-poettmes.de 
Kaltenstadler Christine 08253 9998-152 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaltenstadler.christine@vg-poettmes.de   kaltenstadler.christine@vg-poettmes.de 
Keller-Sattich Silvia 08253 9998-130 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: keller-sattich.silvia@vg-poettmes.de   keller-sattich.silvia@vg-poettmes.de 
Kessel Christina 08253 9998-221 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kessel.christina@vg-poettmes.de   kessel.christina@vg-poettmes.de 
Lichtblau Sandy 08253 9998-200 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lichtblau.sandy@vg-poettmes.de   lichtblau.sandy@vg-poettmes.de 
Lichtenstern Christine 08253 9998-210 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lichtenstern.christine@vg-poettmes.de   lichtenstern.christine@vg-poettmes.de 
Maile Daniel 08253 9998-120 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: maile.daniel@vg-poettmes.de   maile.daniel@vg-poettmes.de 
Mayer Elisabeth 08253 9998-153 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayer.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de   mayer.elisabeth@vg-poettmes.de 
Mayer Günther 08253 9998-330 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mayer.guenther@vg-poettmes.de   mayer.guenther@vg-poettmes.de 
Mayer Jürgen 0151 53810064 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: marktmeister@markt-poettmes.de   marktmeister@markt-poettmes.de 
Pfundmeier Maria 08253 9998-150 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: pfundmeier.maria@vg-poettmes.de   pfundmeier.maria@vg-poettmes.de 
Raich Georg 08253 9998-310 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: raich.georg@vg-poettmes.de   raich.georg@vg-poettmes.de 
Reichhold Melanie 08253 9998-151 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: reichhold.melanie@vg-poettmes.de   reichhold.melanie@vg-poettmes.de 
Schleger Brigitte 08253 9998-140 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: schleger.brigitte@vg-poettmes.de   schleger.brigitte@vg-poettmes.de 
Seitle Elke 08253 9998-112 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seitle.elke@vg-poettmes.de   seitle.elke@vg-poettmes.de 
Winter-Bächer Christine 08253 9998-121 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: winter-baecher.christine@vg-poettmes.de   winter-baecher.christine@vg-poettmes.de 
Wolf Stefan 08253 9998-400 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wolf.stefan@vg-poettmes.de   wolf.stefan@vg-poettmes.de 
Zimmer Adelheid 08253 9998-141 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: zimmer.adelheid@vg-poettmes.de   zimmer.adelheid@vg-poettmes.de 

drucken nach oben